Staff E-mail
Position:Name:Contact:
Activities, DirectorJane Knappactivities@ncrdnehalem.org
Aquatics, Director & Assistant Executive DirectorBarbara McCannpool@ncrdnehalem.org
Executive DirectorDavid Wiegandavidw@ncrdnehalem.org
Facility Maintenance, DirectorBruce Townsendbrucet@ncrdnehalem.org
Finance ManagerPatrick Dennisadmin@ncrdnehalem.org
Fitness, DirectorDebbie Crosmandebbiec@ncrdnehalem.org
General Inquiriesncrd@ncrdnehalem.org
Performing Arts Center, CoordinatorMary Morantheatre@ncrdnehalem.org
Youth, DirectorSusan Scholermansusans@ncrdnehalem.org